Champions Trophy

#CT17 – India vs Pakistan Final Live Streaming: **18th June 2017**

India vs Pakistan Live Streaming

India vs Pakistan Final Live Streaming, Prediction Match Preview Head to Head Team Squad Highlight. Pakistan vs India Final Match Live Stream | #INDvPAK #CT17Final


India Lost Champions Trophy Final by the hand of Pakistan. Pakistan who lifted debut Champions Trophy after thrashing India by 180 run.

India vs Pakistan Final Live Streaming – 18th June 2017

India Vs Pakistan Final Champions Trophy 2017 will be played on Sunday 18th June at Oval. It’s a very rare after 10 years India will encounter Pakistan in ICC tournament final. All those cricket fans across the world must be waiting desperately for one of the most exciting and electrifying cricket event, ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

India Vs Pakistan Final Win Prediction Factors

After 10 years two rivals are going to fight a battle for the cup. This is the second time in ICC event two giants, the arch enemies will fight an epic battle at Oval ground on Sunday, 18th June 2017. The finals India Vs Pakistan Champions Trophy 2017 live broadcast will be telecast all over the world. Stay touch with this page for live score updates and news.

India vs Pakistan Final Live Streaming Updates

India vs Pakistan Final Live Streaming: Both countries have their strengths and weakness but India is getting overwhelming support because in several collapses Pakistan defeated by India. India has proved that they are the most favorite team to lift Champions Trophy. India top order Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma have been dominating opponent throughout Champions Trophy tournament.

Virat Kohli as always giving a consistent performance that ensures India will win the Champions Trophy. Bhuvneshwar, Jasprit Bumrah will be pace battery from Indian balling side. Especially in the death over Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar are very effective. R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja can take wickets in the middle. India is at its best right now despite the loss against Sri Lanka.

India vs Pakistan ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Match Details

Match: India Vs Pakistan.
Date: Sunday, 18th June 2017.
Time: 9:30pm UK, 3pm IST, 3:30pm PKT.
Venue: Oval.
TV Channels: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, DD National.
Live Streaming: Hotstar.
Live Updates:

India Vs Pakistan Final Match Preview ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Pakistan Vs India Final Champions Trophy 2017 will be played at Oval on Sunday, 18th June. It will be a day match. The match will be started 9:30 am morning in the UK, 3 pm IST and 3:30 pm Pakistan time. This is the most prestigious ICC tournament after ICC World Cup called as the mini world cup. It comes once in every four years. On 18th June defending champion will land on Kennington Oval ground for defending the trophy. Last time in 2013 India was declared champions. India thrashed England and that time MS Dhoni was the captain. This is a golden chance for Virat Kohli to lift the trophy in his debut captainship in ICC tournament.

Pak vs india final match who will win

India vs Pakistan Final Match Predictions in CT17

Though the match is not started yet Indian team is getting overwhelming support. According to cricket experts permutation and combination, most results are in favor of India. If we look at records hardly one game Pakistan had defeated India in Champions Trophy otherwise in all matches of ICC tournament India have won. As Cricket is a game of uncertainty Pakistan have some really upset stronger team like South Africa, England so far in this tournament. This time India, if their unpredictive game is on then India might find themselves in a tragic situation.

India Vs Pakistan Betting Odds

India to Win: 2/5.

Pakistan to Win: 9/5.

India Probable Squad

Virat Kohli *, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.

Pakistan Probable Squad

Sarfraz Ahmad *, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Imad Wasim, Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan

About the author



Click here to post a comment