Champions Trophy

India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming

India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Champions Trophy

#CT17 – India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Champions Trophy 2017 Live Streaming | Bangladesh V India 2nd Semi final Live Streaming | India V Bangladesh Live Streaming Champions Trophy 2017, India V Bangladesh 2nd Semi final 2 CT 2017 Match Details, Date, Time and Venue. Bangladesh Vs India 2nd Semi Final  Match Preview ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Ind: 159-1 (23.3 Ovs) Last Wicket: Shikhar Dhawan 46 runs.

Ban: 264/7 (50 Ovs)  

India need 265 to win this match: Daily Cricket News.

India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Champions Trophy 2017 Live

Indian Skipper Virat Kohli has given a message that they are not going to take this match lightly ahead of India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semifinal Champions Trophy 2017. Bangladesh Vs India will be played at Edgbaston on Thursday 15 June. The Recent encounter of India against Sri Lanka, India will not repeat any fielding mistakes and have to convert half of chance into full.

India will take on Bangladesh at Edgbaston, Birmingham today. Another chance has come when India will encounter Bangladesh after 1 year. Remind that, 1 year ago, a thriller match India managed to win by 1 run against Bangladesh. How Bangladeshi player started celebrating on the crease before match finish. They must have learned now how to finish the game. There is no doubt today when Bangladeshi player land on Birmingham Ground they will keep in mind that they will take revenge.

Bangladesh Vs India 2nd Semifinal Live Streaming

If it’s about India match against Bangladesh, fans have another views, expression, aggression and it has shown on social media too how they viral MS Dhoni head slaughter pic with Taskin Ahman hand. Though it’s a game and game should be treated as a game, but fans are violent whenever India collapsed Bangladesh.

India vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Match Details

Match: India vs Bangladesh
Group: Group B
Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 3 PM IST{India}, 9:30 AM GMT
Venue: The Oval, London

India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Champions Trophy 2017 Match Preview

Defending Champions India is aiming to dominate Tigers again and will reserve their place for the Champions Trophy 2017 final. India is getting so overwhelming support that India and Pakistan final match is being expected before collapsing against Bangladesh.

India Vs Bangladesh Semi Final Match Preview Champions Trophy 2017

In my opinion handling Pakistan compares to Bangladesh is easier because of Bangladesh nowadays became so balanced team. Recent History made by Bangladeshi Tiger how they dominate New Zealand.

It was the warm-up match between India and Bangladesh. Match went to one side and goes to India favor. However, Bangladesh will put their ass off and not let easy for India. Today, Thursday 15 June India and Bangladesh again encounter at knock-out stage for the finals.

When will India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi final Champions Trophy 2017 match be played?

India will play against Bangladesh on Thursday 3 pm IST 15 June, in the 2nd semi final ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Where will the India vs Bangladesh, 2nd semi-final ICC Champions Trophy 2017 match be played?

India vs Bangladesh, 2nd Semifinal Champions Trophy 2017 will be played at Birmingham Ground, Edgbaston (UK).

 How do I watch the Bangladesh Vs India, 2nd Semi final Champions Trophy 2017 match live?

Cricket Fans can enjoy this new rivalries country India Vs Bangladesh in 2nd Semi final. Match will live on Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD and DD National.

Don’t Miss this: India vs Pakistan Highlishts CT17

Where can I follow the Bangladesh Vs India 2nd Semi Final, Champions Trophy 17 match online?

Match India Vs Bangladesh live streaming can be enjoyed on Hotstar. For live score updates, latest news Champions Trophy 2017 on

India Vs Bangladesh 2nd Semi Final Champions Trophy

Indian Team Squad

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli *, MS Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandeya,  Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Dinesh Kartik.

Bangladesh Team Squad

Bangladesh: Mashrafe Murtuza *, Tamim Iqubal, Mohammad Shabbir, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mustafizur Rahman, Imrul Kayes, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shafiul Islam, Mehndi Hasan, Mushfiquir Rahim.