India vs Australia ODI and T20I 2017 Fixtures

India vs Australia ODI and T20I 2017 Fixtures

India vs Australia ODI and T20I 2017 Fixtures | India vs Australia: Fixtures, schedule, venues and time in IST: India is all set to host Australia for two Series a five match ODI and three T20I which is going to start right from September 2017. Chennai will be the first venue where first ODI will be played on September 17. After Chennai 2nd, 3rd, 4th, and 5th Match are scheduled to Kolkata, Indore, Bengaluru, and Nagpur respectively.

Don’t miss to hear from us about interesting and knowledge point of view is that this is the first time Thiruvananthapuram and Guwahati will host their first international match. India team has come back to home after brutally thrashed Sri Lanka by 9-0. No need to say how much team India confidence level is! Anyways the next team is Australia and the real test is here. As always, Australia and India will play a warm-up match with a Board President XI team.

Even in this year India had hosted Australia for a four-match Test series and this is obvious that Australian Captain Steve Smith must remember 2-1 loss against India in which Australia won the first match, India came back in second Test match, third was drawn and interestingly India won the fourth and finally seal the series by 2-1.

By then, team Australia had faced pathetic journey like out from Champions Trophy and on the other hand, India has done superbly so far except lost against Pakistan in Champions Trophy 2017 final. India beat West Indies in West Indies, beaten Sri Lanka in Sri Lanka was an amazing journey. This is the time team India has full of potential players and all are superb waiting their turn to smash the opponent.

Here is the full India vs Australia ODI and T20I 2017 Fixtures

First ODI in Chennai: Sunday, 17 September 2017.

Second ODI in Kolkata:  Thursday, 21 September 2017.

Third ODI in Indore:  Sunday, 24 September 2017.

Fourth ODI in Bangalore: Thursday, 28 September 2017.

Fifth ODI in Nagpur: Sunday 1st October 2017.

First T20I in Ranchi:  Saturday, 7 October 2017.

Second T20I in Guwahati: Tuesday, 10 October 2017.

Third T20I in Hyderabad: Friday, 13 October 2017.